WITHQUIZ

The Withington Pub Quiz League

TEAM DETAILS

1

Home

WQ Fixtures, Results & Table

WQ Teams

WQ Archive Comments Question papers

Team

Venue

Team Captain

& Other contact(s)

Phone nos

email addresses

Albert

Fletcher Moss,  Michael O'Brien 0161-432-2144 mjc.obrien@yahoo.co.uk
  Albert Hill Street, Eveline Matthews 07546-070717  
Didsbury      
       

The Bards of Didsbury

Parrswood Hotel, Tony Hammond 07710-477860 hhjhammond@gmail.com
  356 Parrs Wood Road, James Wilkinson 07746-241069  
Didsbury      
       

The Charabancs of Fire

The Albert, Gerry Collins 07918-743962 gerrardcollins@hotmail.com
454 Wilmslow Road, Damian Land 07729-124763 damianland@aol.com
Withington      
       

Compulsory Mantis Shrimp

The Woodstnock Arms Rachael Neiman 07779-785011 rachaelneiman@yahoo.co.uk
139 Barlow Moor Road      
West Didsbury      
       

Dunkin' Dönitz

The Griffin, Kieran Dillon 07855-015376 kieran.dillon@ntlworld.com 
Didsbury Road, Barry McNorton 07739-188192 barry.mcnorton@gmail.com
Heaton Mersey      
       

The Electric Pigs

Fletcher Moss,  Gary Donely 07836-237799   garydonely@gmail.com
  Albert Hill Street, Andrew Simcock 07710-844352 andrew4didsbury@gmail.com
Didsbury Guy Creswell 07889-555787  
  Dave McColm 07860-356934 davidmccolm5@gmail.com

Ethel Rodin

Ladybarn Social Club  Roddy Toffler   0161-434-1882 manch12jrt@yahoo.co.uk
  The White Swan, Geoff Hammond   ghd189494@yahoo.com
13 Green Street,      
Ladybarn      

The History Men

Red Lion, Ivor Cartmill  07970-078801 ivorcartmill@gmail.com
  Wilmslow Road,      
Withington      
       

The Opsimaths

Albert Club, Mike Bath   07885-526002 mikebath@pfsl.org.uk
Old Lansdowne Road, Brian McClintock 07538-802358 bmcclintock@18sjs.com
West Didsbury      
       
The Prodigals Albert Club, Anne-Marie Glennon   07711-638402 annemarie.glennon@gmail.com
  Old Lansdowne Road, Dave Rainford 07877-908587 howlongmagoo@gmail.com
West Didsbury      
       

Results, Match Reports and Question papers should be forwarded to Mike Bath late Wednesday or early Thursday

Mike Bath 07885-526002   mikebath@pfsl.org.uk